Our Team

Our Team 2018-04-23T12:11:03+00:00

Board of Directors

Smita Butala, Vice President, Associate General Counsel, Ralph Lauren Corporation

Diane Chatlani, Director of Planning, Modell’s SPorting Goods

Nalini Dhar, First Vice President, Merrill Lynch-Bank of America

Julie Gorte, Treasurer, ImPaxWorld

Kathy Hurley, Co-Founder and CEO, Girls Thinking Global

Rajeev Kaul, Director and Owner, the Kaul Group

Ritu Shah, Founder, My Ivy Ally

Veeru Srivastava, Director, Bank of America

Peter Timms, Director, Fitchburg Art Museum (ret.)

Zoë Timms, President, Founding Director, Women’s Education Project

Gaurav Verma, Chief Operating Officer, US India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF)

WEP Council

Kirti Agarwal, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Dr. Karen Ruskin and Associates 

Aarabi Balasubramanian, Director, Cognizant Tech. Solutions

Donna Campbell, Executive Director, Aravind Eye Foundation

Michael Campbell, Healthcare Consultant and Managing Member, Indicina

Deb DeVries​, Co Founder and President at Girls Thinking Global

Julie Gorte, Senior Vice President for Sustainable Investing, Pax World Management LLC

Arjun Kapur​, Manager, Mergers & Acquisitions at Global Brands Group

Jeri Lim​, Digital Strategy & Global Communication Consultant

Jordin Luke​, Founder, saanj.

Paula Maylahn​,Paula Maylahn Consulting

Shashank Mahashabde​, President, Business Development and Contract Manufacturing, Neuland Laboratories Limited

Veebha Mehta, VP, e-Commerce, Cengage​

Anish Monga​, Portfolio Manager, Equities, Scoggin Capital Management​

Bhavani Parameswar, ​President, Indivate Inc.​

Minal Patel, ​Owner, Minal Patel LLC.

Maureen Quinn​, ​Adjunct Professor,​ New York University and Seton Hall University​

Rasika Reddy, Artist 

Nancy Settergren, Senior Managing Director at Aon Risk Services

Michael Trollan, Owner, Trollan Consulting

Former Board and Council Members

Vignesh Aier

Meeta Anand

Elizabeth Howard, Former President

Suparna Bhasin, Former President

Nicole Cloutier, Founding Board Member

Katherine Clark

Melissa Fisher, Former President

Lisa Koonce

Pavitra Mehta

Reza Mirza

Pooja Renee Mottl

Vidya Satchit,

Rahul Saxena

Sidney Small

Steve Quinn

Janet Tobias

Vimala Paliniswamy

Kathryn Ugoretz, Founding Board Member

Pallavi Verma

Honorary Advisors

Kamal Bawa

Barrett Frelinghuysen, Natural Resources Defense Council (ret.)

Ruchira Gupta, President and Executive Director, Apne Aap Women Worldwide

Rasika Reddy